Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Civic Kitchen & Drink. We'd love to have your feedback!

Westborough

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Civic Kitchen & Drink and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flevergood 30 minutes ago

Blackberry Sage Margarita

The Blackberry Saw Margarita along with my brisket sandwich and fries was outstanding!

Donnadeno 12 days ago

Scallops Dolce

Absolutely delicious. Presentation was great as well as the portion. Always have a pleasant experience when dining here.

John 17 days ago

Grilled Cheese

Simply just an amazing sandwich. Everything was 100% perfect

Brogan 18 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Very luxurious and tasty. It really made me feel warm inside. This is a highly inspirational dish and is highly recommended, the bread crumbs were an amazing addition. Also whoever chose the cheese deserves a raise. Hope this review was helpful.

Nmenzelphd 26 days ago

Chili Lime Chicken Bowl

This was so tasty! The chicken was tender, the avocado silky and satisfying, and the corn nuts added crunch. I will order again.

Guest about 1 month ago

"Big Dawgs" Stuffed Meatloaf

The cheesy center & mac n chz was awesome!

John about 2 months ago

Chili Lime Chicken Bowl

Being gluten free I am always concerned about finding a dish I like at a restaurant. The Chili Lime Chicken Bowl was AMAZING. The quinoa was cooked perfectly and the dressing was delicious. I would highly recommend this dish whether you are GF or not!

Eliot about 2 months ago

Arancini

Had the honey lavander salmon with fried goat cheese, beets, salad and root veggiea. This is one of the best dishes i have ever had. Tastes were incredible.also first class service. Kudos to Civic, we will be back!

Guest about 2 months ago

Farmer's Lunch

Had it with seared scallops. Filling; delicious.

Mikekoshko about 2 months ago

"Big Dawgs" Stuffed Meatloaf

Warning! This isn't you average "momma's meatloaf". This is meatloaf taken to the next level, on an entirely different planet. It's not unnecessarily smothered in overly sweetened ketchup. No, even better. It's a stout demi glaze that is sweet and compliments it very well. Inside the meatloaf is salty prosciutto and gooey gouda cheese. The first bite is salty, sweet, and has the melted cheese, all for an incredible bite. But the dish isn't done. You would think it's got mashed potatoes and green beans, but you'd be wrong. It comes with a generous serving of mac 'n cheese that is creamy and had this incredible texture from crusty baked bread crumbs, plus the hidden pockets of cheese that had been extra baked so it's a bit chewy and crunchy (yum!). We aren't done yet. To finish it off, there is a serving of bacon roasted Brussels sprouts with a sauce that is similar to soy sauce, which gives this acidity to the dish to engage all of your taste buds. Everyone knows that bacon is essential to making anything good, so why not add them to Brussels sprouts. This dish isn't for the faint of heart but it will change your perspective about meatloaf in general. I don't think I'll be making my meatloaf the same again. Civic Kitchen does this dish right. They thought about every ingredient, the balance of flavors and how to take a nostalgic dish and rethink it. You need to get this dish. If this review doesn't entice you, I'm not sure what will.

Believe2112 2 months ago

Seasonal Roasted Vegetables

Had the Nashville chicken sandwich and a caprice risotto what the hell haven't had anything this good in a long time we will be back and back and back I'll give it five stars if I could I would give it a 10. And our waitress was amazing Amelia. We will ask for her next time!

Medicdjsmith 2 months ago

Nashville Fried Chicken

Stopped in on a whim when driving back from Worcester. Service was great, food was great, and view was great. Overall a fantastic experience! I will make the trip back soon because it's worth the drive. David, Rehoboth MA

Cheryldinkin 2 months ago

Chili Lime Chicken Bowl

Absolutely amazing my new favorite place the service was amazing food was to die for a must to try

Jdearmond15 3 months ago

Grilled Romaine

The hazelnut's were an amazing touch, will definitely try something different next time because everything looks so great.

Melfigman 3 months ago

Seasonal Red Sangria

So good! It was perfect with the arugula and beet salad!

Kristen 3 months ago

Seasonal Roasted Vegetables

Cooked very well and lots of flavor

Kristen 3 months ago

Civic Burger O.G.

Absolutely great burger. It was also cooked perfectly which I feel isn't very common when you order a burger at most restaurants. Highly recommend this burger.

Guest 3 months ago

Patio Painkiller

Flavor profile very pineapple. Interesting touch with the nutmeg. Not really tasting the coconut notes. Presentation is cooler than the finished flavor, but if you like pineapple, this drink would be good.

Guest 3 months ago

Bees Knees

Flavor packed, sweet and sour kick. Lingering lemon after taste. Kindof like an alcohol honey stick. For those that love the flavors of lavender and honey and gin and lemon, this is your drink.

Abby 3 months ago

Pecan Salmon

Delicious!!

Laura 12 days ago

Chicken Limone

My husband got the chicken limone and let me taste it. It was so delicious! The creamy lemon sauce was to die for! Definitely going back soon and I will be getting that! Btw my steak tips and bacon Brussels were awesome too!

Malloyd414581 15 days ago

Chili Lime Chicken Bowl

Excellent afternoon on the deck with live music, good food and a GREAT way to end the summer! Fun choices on the menu.

John 17 days ago

Smoked Brisket Sandwich

Simply just an amazing sandwich. 100% recommend

Bmemme84 25 days ago

Be Hoppy Fish & Chips

There's a reason this plate has been in the menu since the beginning. Excellent version of fish and chips. Also equally as good on the tacos.

Jarek about 1 month ago

"Big Dawgs" Stuffed Meatloaf

Outstanding, just order this thing, you won't regret it.

Colleran about 1 month ago

Arancini

Absolutely amazing. Loved the variety of flavors and presentation was awesome.

Ecstevens21 about 2 months ago

Pecan Salmon

Absolutely delicious and very flavorful!

Coastalachilles about 2 months ago

Scallops Dolce

Delicious! Great flavour...scallops cooked perfectly!

Me about 2 months ago

Grilled Romaine

I'm pretty sure we've had everything on the regular menu – and most of the specials menus too! We live local and love having a cozy (but a sophisticated!) place for a quick date night or family night out. The food is always delicious, their bartenders are superb, and the waitstaff is nothing short of fantastic. My son loves it when summer comes and the Mexican street corn and fried green tomatoes grace the menu again. I love when it's time for the strawberry basil sangria. My husband is adventurous and always takes the chef's choice when it's offered. The variety and seasonality of the food, the fact that so much of what they offer comes from local sources, as well as the warm inviting atmosphere make it a place that we return to again and again. All the comfort of a favorite local haunt, but elegant enough that it's where you bring your out of town guests!

Guest about 2 months ago

Seasonal Roasted Vegetables

Amazing!!! Everyone at the table said they would order this again.

Oconnell 2 months ago

Civic Burger O.G.

Burger was incredible! Shout out to our waitress Emily who was so friendly and attentive. Patio was an awesome spot for outdoor dining.

Juliadwills 2 months ago

The New Yorker

The lobster roll was delicious! Huge chunks of lobster meat on a salty, buttery pretzel roll. Plus, everything's better with bacon on it and this sandwich was no exception. YUM!

Frank 3 months ago

Spicy Dry Rubbed Chicken Wings

Spicy dry rub chicken wings really good like a smoky taste our waitress Isabella was outstanding

Jmspagnuolo 3 months ago

Smoked Brisket Sandwich

The brisket was smoked perfectly and the sour dough bread was a great addition, will be coming back soon to try other other menu items

Jayroy1997 3 months ago

"Big Dawgs" Stuffed Meatloaf

Absolutely delicious, and the sides are great!

Kristen 3 months ago

Arancini

Perfect bite-sized appetizer. Lots of flavor, crispy coating and overall delicious

Nicolepackard15 3 months ago

Be Hoppy Fish & Chips

Cannot go wrong with these fish & chips! So light, not greasy and love love the beer batter! The quality and freshness at Civic keeps me coming back! As a matter of fact looking forward to them tomorrow :)

Erin 3 months ago

Blackberry Sage Margarita

This was delicious and refreshing!

Sohara 3 months ago

Be Hoppy Fish & Chips

Light and delicious. Batter was perfect. Excellent service too!

Dh 3 months ago

Chili Lime Chicken Bowl

Excellent dish with great mix of flavors and textures. I'll definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA